澳门银河综合渡假城介绍

「澳門銀河™」是世界级亚洲特色的五星级综合渡假城,第一期于2011年5月15日正式开业,投资额达165亿港元,渡假城内提供超过2,200间客房及套房。「澳门银河」由三大世界级酒店品牌合力创建,包括屡获殊荣的悦榕庄;享誉日本的大仓饭店,以及备受瞩目的五星级「銀河酒店™」。「澳门银河」设有50多间餐饮食肆,提供精致的亚洲美食,包括东南亚各地的地道佳餚;荟萃全球着名品牌的「时尚汇」购物中心;佔地52,000平方米,富热带风情的绿洲花园,以及全球最大规模的空中冲浪池,面积逾4,000平方米,更有以350吨白沙铺成的人工沙滩。

2015年5月27日,「澳门银河」第二期及「澳門百老匯™」的开幕,将原来版图双倍扩展至超过110万平方米,总投资额超过430亿港元,并进一步向集团的1,000亿港元投资承诺迈进。三间全新五星级酒店品牌进驻后,「澳门银河」正式成为澳门唯一拥有六间世界级酒店的综合渡假城,迎合旅客的不同需求。澳门丽思卡尔顿酒店是集团旗下首间全套房式酒店,设有逾250间套房,为澳门的奢华享受重新定义;亚洲最大的澳门JW万豪酒店提供逾1,000间客房及套房;全新「百老汇酒店」的320间客房设备齐全、适合家庭旅客。「澳门银河」的餐饮选择将增加至超过120间餐厅、食肆和酒吧,当中包括8间具米芝莲级的餐厅。此外,「澳门银河」的「时尚汇」购物中心包罗超过200家时尚品牌,并首度把世界流行的高格调下午茶文化引进澳门,让客人尽享购物乐趣,同时品味生活时尚享受。

「澳门银河」最广受欢迎的天浪淘园,总面积扩充至超过75,000平方米,除了现有全球最大规模的空中冲浪池外,更设有全球最长、575米的空中激流。加上亚洲主题式热带园林、人工沙滩、刺激的滑水梯和瀑布,以及儿童水上游戏专区等,天浪淘园就是一家大小尽享夏日乐趣的水上乐园。

 

澳门银河娱乐集团简介

银河娱乐集团(「银娱」或「集团」)是全球首屈一指的渡假城、酒店及博彩企业,于香港联合交易所上市,并为恒生指数成份股。 

作为澳门三家获得博彩批给合同的营运商之一,银娱一直以成功打造崭新、触目及屡获殊荣的项目、产品及服务见称,加上「傲视世界 情繫亚洲」的服务理念,令集团表现持续傲视同侪,引领澳门市场。

银娱于澳门经营三个旗舰项目:包括位于路氹、全球其中一个规模最大的综合渡假城「澳门银河」;毗邻「澳門銀河」独一无二的娱乐及美食街新地标「澳门百老汇」;以及位于澳门半岛、屡获殊荣的尊尚项目澳门星际酒店。

集团拥有的尚待开发之土地为澳门博彩营运商之中最大。随着位于路氹的新里程落成后,银娱在路氹的渡假城版图将倍增至超过200万平方米,成为全球其中一个规模最大并集渡假城、娱乐及会展设施于一身的多元化综合旅游渡假胜地。银娱亦就一幅面积达2.7平方公里、位于澳门毗邻之横琴的土地计划发展一个世界级的休闲渡假胜地,此渡假项目将与银娱在澳门的业务相辅相成,令集团在同业中脱颖而出,并支持澳门发展成为世界旅游休闲中心的愿景。

此外,集团持续积极物色海外的发展机会。于2015年7月,集团宣佈对摩纳哥公国之世界着名豪华酒店及渡假村营运商「蒙地卡罗滨海渡假酒店集团」(Société Anonyme des Bains de Mer et du Cercle des Étrangers à Monaco)作出策略性股权投资,双方承诺在亚太区合作发展及营运娱乐业务,当中包括但不限于综合渡假城项目,并加强双方之相关业务及品牌。

作为澳门的良好企业公民,银娱一直恪守承诺,肩负社会职责,致力打造澳门「世界旅游休闲中心」之定位,协助发展澳门的多元文化,与各个社会机构保持良好关系,参与及支持各类型慈善和社区活动,同时注重员工的身心健康发展(详见企业社会责任篇幅)。

银娱一直推动澳门的经济适度及多元发展,持续履行企业社会责任,致力培育本澳人才,宣扬澳门本地文化和特色,积极为澳门的长远繁荣稳定作出努力。

Galaxy Macau Overview

Galaxy Macau™ is the World-Class Asian resort destination in Macau.  Officially opened its Phase 1 on 15 May 2011, at an investment of HK$16.5 billion, Galaxy Macau includes more than 2,200 rooms, suites and villas across three World-Class Asian hotels: the award-winning and ultra-exclusive Banyan Tree Macau, Japan’s legendary Hotel Okura Macau, and the highly anticipated five-star Galaxy Hotel™.  Facilities include a selection of more than 50 food and beverage outlets, including the widest selection of pan-Asian cuisine in Macau; distinctive retail shopping; lush oasis gardens covering 52,000 square meters, and the world’s largest Skytop Wave Pool covering 4,000 square meters and featuring a 350-ton white sand beach.

On May 27 2015, Galaxy Macau and Broadway Macau™ doubled the original size to over 1.1 million square meters in its Phase 2 development, delivering a total investment of over HK$43 billion in a planned HK$100 billion commitment to Macau.  Galaxy Macau added three new hotel brands – making the resort the only one of its kind with six world class hotels in Macau. The Ritz-Carlton, Macau is its first all-suite hotel property in the world with over 250 suites; JW Marriott Macau is the largest hotel of its brand in Asia with over 1,000 rooms.  Seamlessly connected through a link bridge from Galaxy Macau, the new Broadway Hotel offers 320 well-appointed rooms designed for family travelers. The number of dining outlets increased to over 120 restaurants, bars and lounges including eight Michelin standard restaurants. In addition, Galaxy Macau also opened The Promenade, the new shopping precinct featuring over 200 shops including first-to-Macau brands, luxury flagship stores, designer boutiques and high-street lifestyle favourites.

Expanding to over 75,000 square meters, Galaxy Macau’s Grand Resort Deck features a new Skytop Adventure Rapids – the world’s longest skytop aquatic adventure river ride at 575 meters. Together with the Asian themed tropical gardens, world’s largest Skytop Wave Pool and white sand beach, plus exhilarating waterslides, beach lagoons, white water rapids, geysers, waterfalls and a kids zone, Galaxy Macau boasts the most exciting and immersive water park adventure for the whole family to enjoy.

Galaxy Entertainment Group Profile

Galaxy Entertainment Group (“GEG” or the “Group”) is one of the world’s leading resorts, hospitality and gaming companies. GEG is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the Hang Seng Index. 

GEG is one of the three original concessionaires in Macau with a successful track record of delivering innovative, spectacular and award winning properties, products and services, underpinned by a “World Class, Asian Heart” service philosophy, that has enabled it to consistently outperform and lead the market in Macau. 

GEG operates three flagship destinations in Macau: on Cotai, Galaxy Macau, one of the world’s largest integrated destination resorts, and the adjoining Broadway Macau, a unique landmark entertainment and food street destination; and on the Peninsula, StarWorld Macau, an award-winning premium property.

GEG has the largest undeveloped landbank of any concessionaire in Macau. When The Next Chapter of its Cotai development are completed, GEG’s resort footprint on Cotai will double to more than 2 million square meters, making the resorts, entertainment and MICE precinct one of the largest and most diverse integrated destinations in the world. GEG is planning to develop a world class and recreation destination resort on a 2.7 square kilometer land parcel on Hengqin adjacent to Macau. This resort will complement GEG’s offer in Macau, differentiate it from its peers, and support Macau in its vision to become a World Centre of Tourism and Leisure.

Additionally, GEG continues to explore international development opportunities. In July 2015, GEG made a strategic investment in Société Anonyme des Bains de Mer et du Cercle des Etrangers à Monaco (“Monte-Carlo SBM”), a world renowned owner and operator of iconic luxury hotels and resorts in the Principality of Monaco. This partnership includes a mutual commitment to work together on the development and operation of entertainment businesses including, but not limited to Integrated Resort (“IR”) projects in the Asia-Pacific region and to enhance the respective businesses and brands of each company.

As a responsible corporate citizen, GEG strives to create a better Macau and contribute to establishing Macau as a “World Center of Tourism and Leisure”. Supporting the city’s different cultural and development initiatives, GEG collaborates with Macau’s different community and charitable organizations. GEG prioritizes the needs of its employees and their families in order to maintain a healthy work-life balance for all team members. For details, please refer to the section on Corporate Social Responsibility.

Firmly committed to the diversification of Macau’s leisure and entertainment industry, GEG is committed to nurturing local talent, promoting local culture and contributing to Macau’s long-term growth.