舌尖品亚洲 峰味聚银河

「澳門銀河™」综合度假城拥有超过一百二十间餐饮食府,从18种传统中国地方名菜到13个国家的不同美食,你可在「澳门银河」期待精彩绝伦的美食礼遇,尽情享受「舌尖品亚洲 峰味聚银河」的极致体验。

120 间食府 荟萃最多环球餐饮选择
18 种中国地方菜系 近距离接触中国18种饮食文化
6 间旗舰餐厅 跨文化领域的独特餐饮体验
13 国名菜 提供让你大快朵颐的环球美食

特色餐厅

CHA BEI
CHA BEI CHA BEI

时尚咖啡馆

「澳門銀河™」1楼,1047

+853 8883 2221

了解详情

Dean & DeLuca Cafe
DEAN & DELUCA Café

咖啡馆及优质食品概念店

「澳門銀河™」地下,G107

+853 8883 2221

了解详情

The Apron
The Apron

蚝吧扒房

「澳门银河」地下,G108

+853 8883 2221

了解详情

大厨

傅文彪

高级粤菜食府「丽轩」位于澳门丽思卡尔顿酒店51楼,由中菜行政总厨傅文彪主理。资深名厨傅师傅拥有超过25年烹调精品粤菜的丰富经验。 傅师傅曾为香港丽思卡尔顿酒店「天龙轩」获得米其林二级殊荣,而「丽轩」是由他独立主理的首间餐厅,每道美馔均由傅师傅尽心烹调,务求赢取米其林及其他国际公认奖项的美誉。 傅师傅为土生土长的香港人,在父亲及叔伯多年来对饮食追求的潜移默化下,年轻时已决定在香港的饮食界发展。傅师傅由兼职厨师开始接受训练,一直对粤菜秉持热爱,后来在多间粤菜食府钻研厨艺,更加获得香港多间著名酒店的粤菜馆邀请担任主厨,包括半岛酒店、香港怡东酒店及香港丽思卡尔顿酒店。

了解详情

一直听朋友说丽轩的出品很好,服务很好。这次和朋友终于在澳门的两日游中来到了丽轩。果然出乎我们的意料,食物很精致也很好吃,特别是叉烧,服务员介绍是用西班牙黑毛猪做的,吃起来,真的是很松软又带点甜品,嗯,必须赞一个。服务也是很细心的,看到我朋友喉咙不太舒服,马上送上一杯柠檬蜂蜜水,糖果你实在是太贴心了,赞,我们下次会再来,当然也会介绍朋友来的。

TripAdvisor会员

(中国)

这次朋友请客一起品尝了新开以后的菜,品质很高,普遍菜品都很正宗粤式,特别说一下烤乳猪,非常的脆香,配上酱和香葱很好吃!焗蟹盖也是他们很拿手的,里面有洋葱,肉质很好,根根分明的肉丝,很嫩很鲜,花胶虫草花炖花菇很鲜美,如果想尝粤式菜,可以来。

点评会员

这是一家绝对会再光顾的餐厅,我们点的是二人套餐,食物新鲜美味,这里的服务人员态度很棒,环境优美,有音乐伴奏,已经推荐了给身边的家人朋友,特别适合情侣约会。

TripAdvisor会员

(台湾)

环境非常不错,至今吃过最棒的生蚝就在山里,肉质相当饱满,看菜单上介绍说是日本生蚝,确实和之前吃的法国生蚝有很大区别,总之是惊艳到我了,满分推荐。还有他们家的日本和牛也是满分推荐,和我在日本吃的味道一模一样,国内估计也就在山里能吃到真正的和牛了吧。

点评会员

这家的晚餐可以说让我好吃哭了的餐厅!曾经有个人和我说起过它叫它几有几分之几,非常低调的米其林餐厅。爱折腾的我终于折腾来了,从餐前面包到龙虾刺身已经可以让我感受到它的品质…鳌虾刺身搭配海胆苹果片那种丰富的口感很是回味,牛肩肉两面已熟中间生却不带血丝不用撕扯入口即化。我的M9三分熟,我想说以后我都不想去莫尔顿了,怎么可以那么好吃,羊排3分熟第一次尝试已经没有形容词可以形容了,还会再来!

点评会员

每周一馔

澳门银河提供特殊的每周菜肴。 来发现每一道美味佳肴背后的独特历史,灵感和创新!

X

贴心服务

接受微信支付、银联和支付宝

消费享免费泊车

卡主及团体尊享优惠

The #1 Dining Destination in Asia

Explore an incredible range of dining options at Galaxy Macau, with more than 120 amazing restaurants. This includes the finest of 18 traditional Chinese provincial cuisines, as well as 13 international cuisines. Unbeatable options to delight every palate and preference.

Over 120 Restaurants Unparalleled diversity of dining options
18 Chinese Provincial Cuisines A range of Chinese culinary cultures under one roof
6 Signature Restaurants Innovative cross-cultural dining experiences
13 International Cuisines Discover delights from all around the world

Featured Restaurants

Cha Bei
Cha Bei CHA BEI

Café・Florist・Gift Shop

Galaxy Macau™, 1/F, 1047

+853 8883 2221

Learn More

Dean & DeLuca Cafe
DEAN & DELUCA Café

Gourmet Café & Speciality Food Shop

G/F, G107 gold

+853 8883 2221

Learn More

The Apron
The Apron Oyster Bar & Grill

THE FINEST SELECTION OF INGREDIENTS

Galaxy Macau™, G/F, G108

+853 8883 2221

Learn More

Master Chef

Bill Fu

Lai Heen is located on the 51st floor of The Ritz-Carlton Macau, and is presided over by Chinese Executive Chef Bill Fu, who has more than 25 years of experience in cooking fine Cantonese cuisine. As a native of Hong Kong, Chef Bill has passion for Cantonese cuisine. At a young age, he decided to pursue his passion and be part of the development of Cantonese cuisine. Over many years Chef Bill worked his way up mastering the skills of this art form at a number of Hong Kong restaurants, and made his way into some of the finest Hong Kong Hotels including The Peninsula, The Excelsior, and The Ritz-Carlton. Chef Bill played a very important role in achieving Two-Starred Michelin Restaurant recognition in his previous role at The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong’s Tin Lung Heen, and with this being his first individual venture, every single dish is meticulously prepared.

Learn More

It was probably the best Chinese restaurant I had ever had in my life. The 'just about service' really impressed me a lot! They give out a nice sense of privacy and at the same time providing an excellent service. The staffs there are all well-trained, with smiles and consideration. Lai Heen is absolutely a highly recommended Chinese restaurant and will definitely revisit! Credit to the staff there- Martin.

TripAdvisor Member

The location is convenient (if you're staying in Galaxy), but it does give you the privacy where you can have a quiet dinner without all the crowds and noise. The food is of high quality and you can feel the difference in terms of ingredients as well as the cooking (if you do eat Cantonese food often). The staffs are very professional and attentive - where they take pride in their service, and they change your plates often, refill the tea frequently and stopped by to ask you for inputs or things that you need couple of time without making you feel it is too intrusive.

TripAdvisor Member (Singapore)

(Singapore)

Wish I could give it more stars!!! Most incredible restaurant I've ever been to my new favourite! We walked in hot, tired and grumpy and left feeling like celebrities. The staff, the cocktails, the food, the wine, everything was absolutely incredible! No words can actually do this restaurant justice, but take my word for it that this is somewhere you need to try!! We'll definitely be back!

TripAdvisor Member

(Philippines)

Belon is a hidden gem at the top of the Banyan Tree which deserves its many accolades. Oliver served is throughout the night and was attentive yet not intrusive and was so professional and knowledgable. The food is exquisite and is presented in such a way that you just sit there and take a minute to marvel at it.

TripAdvisor Member

( Hong Kong)

Yamazato is by far the best sushi restaurant i've ever tried. I've eaten sushi in so many places including Tokyo ( sushi zanmai) but this one is really a top notch. Very classy, elegant and delicious although it's very expensive.

TripAdvisor Member

DISH OF THE WEEK

Galaxy Macau presents exceptional weekly dishes. Come and discover the unique history, inspiration, and innovation behind each delicious dish!

X

Our Services

Accept WeChat Pay,  UnionPay and Alipay

Accept WeChat Pay, UnionPay and Alipay

Complimentary parking upon spending

Special offers for cardholders and groups