我爱这一夏

今年夏天,就来享受一趟「澳門銀河™」非凡旅程!多家顶级酒店的夏日套房住宿优惠,让你在一站式的亚洲娱乐度假胜地内,尽情畅玩,如水上游乐场天浪淘园丶荟萃环球美食的精致餐厅,以及让你沉醉于时尚购物的「时尚汇」购物中心等,度过一个最难忘的夏日。就让「澳門銀河」为你把夏天变得更精彩绝伦!

夏日优惠

难以忘怀的夏日之旅

难以忘怀的夏日之旅

快来预定「澳門銀河」夏日套房住宿优惠,缔造难忘的夏日度假回忆!以港币2,298元起,入住世界级酒店的奢华套房丶於天浪淘园享受温暖阳光丶尊享双人水疗舒畅时光,还有一系列专属礼遇,优惠低至6折!

了解更多

首屈一指的亚洲美食首选地

首屈一指的亚洲美食首选地

「澳門銀河」综合渡假城云集超过120间餐饮食府,提供来自13个国家和18个地区,多达56个菜系的精致国际及亚洲美食,进一步巩固其亚洲美食首选地的地位。

了解更多

「时尚汇」购物中心

「时尚汇」购物中心

「澳門銀河」「时尚汇」购物中心荟萃逾200个国际品牌,当中包括多个首度进军澳门的设计师品牌及澳门独家别注名品;附设多家咖啡厅及酒廊,将时尚购物及高格调的下午茶文化提升至更高境界。

了解更多

精彩玩乐

热带光彩水疗套餐 澳门币3,220元正

热带光彩水疗套餐 澳门币3,220元正

巴厘式按摩搭配绝色亮彩面部护理,为您一扫肌肉疲劳,焕发面部光彩。

了解更多

戏迷大赏

戏迷大赏

于6月14日至7月4日期间,UA「银河影院」推出优惠回馈戏迷! 2D 戏票特价只需$88; 3D 戏票只需$99。

了解更多

天浪淘园

天浪淘园

尽享天浪淘园独一无二的各项水上游乐设施,无限畅玩全球最大空中冲浪池,全球最长575米空中激流及150米白沙滩。

了解更多

玩转「澳門銀河」攻略

I Love Summer

This summer, why not treat yourself to an extraordinary Galaxy Macau™ experience? Enticing room packages at superb hotels place all the facilities of Asia’s finest integrated resort within easy walking distance - from the unique water attractions  of the Grand Resort Deck, the culinary delights of the city’s finest restaurants, to the elite retail therapy experience of The Promenade Shops.  Make this summer special with Galaxy Macau.

Summer Offers

A Summer to Remember

A Summer to Remember

Make this summer unforgettable by enjoying the warmth of the sun on the Grand Resort Deck at Galaxy Macau. Take advantage of exclusive deals from just HKD2,298 on suite accommodation in luxurious hotels – saving up to 40%. Unwind with relaxing spa treatments for two, and enjoy other benefits.

Learn More

Asia’s Leading Dining Outlets Under One Roof

Asia’s Leading Dining Outlets Under One Roof

Galaxy Macau is one of the leading integrated resorts renowned for offering a wide variety of international and Asian dining options with over 120 restaurants, 56 different types of cuisines across 13 countries and 18 regions in the world.

Learn More

The Promenade Shops

The Promenade Shops

The Promenade Shops features over 200 shops of international designer brands, including many first-to-Macau, as well as exclusive limited-edition items available only in Macau. The luxury shopping precinct is also home to a sophisticated cafe culture with stylish coffee shops and bars, offering an enhanced total experience that merges the pleasure of shopping with the enjoyment of classic afternoon tea.

Learn More

Summer Entertainment

Tropical Radiance Spa Package MOP 3,220 nett

Tropical Radiance Spa Package MOP 3,220 nett

Relieve tired muscles with a healing Balinese Massage and lighten facial skin pigmentation with Radiance Revival Facial.

Learn More

Summer Blockbusters at UA Galaxy Cinemas - Deadpool 2

Summer Blockbusters at UA Galaxy Cinemas - Deadpool 2

After surviving a near fatal bovine attack, a disfigured cafeteria chef, Wade Wilson struggles to fulfill his dream of becoming Mayberry's hottest bartender while also learning to cope with his lost sense of taste. Searching to regain his spice for life, as well as a flux capacitor, Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the importance of family, friendship, and flavor - finding a new taste for adventure and earning the coveted coffee mug title of World's Best Lover.

Learn More

Grand Resort Deck

Grand Resort Deck

Indulge in Grand Resort Deck’s unique water attractions including the world’s largest Skytop Wave Pool, the world’s longest Skytop Rapids and 150m white sand beach. 

Learn More

Stay Smart At Galaxy Macau