私人派对

每个人都有奢侈的梦想,每个人都有狂欢的欲望,当奢华与激情碰撞,将会给每位宾客非一般的震撼享受。「澳門銀河™」备有高端的私人派对空间和多元化的场景布置,让你在享乐之余,品鉴一场有前瞻性的时尚盛宴。对于私人派对的安排,每一个细节我们都将专注无遗,让你和宾客在不一样的私人空间里,享受到完美的服务。

别具一格的私人派对

专注每一个细节,挚享殷勤服务

galaxy macau
galaxy macau
galaxy macau

挚享难忘私人派对

galaxy macau

乐享悦涛廊「慢活」时光

来到澳门悦榕庄,身处悦涛廊池畔小屋,跟几位摰友共聚,任性的挥霍闲情时光。跳进池中惬意畅泳,品尝精致佳饮。悦涛廊池畔小屋备有经验丰富的餐饮团队,把难以抗拒的美食送到你的手上。

galaxy macau

最高端奢华的【红伶】娛樂聖殿

「澳门银河」的【红伶】是为追求优质生活而设的顶级会所。它完全超越文化、时空界限,宾客可尽情沉醉于这所艺术与娱乐共融升华的圣殿,编写一个又一个璀璨迷醉的美好回忆。

galaxy macau

私享UA银河影院

你可以安静的在私人影院里,与好友、爱人一起沉浸在电影中,一边看电影一边偶尔低语几声,当然,还有舒适惬意的场景,和精致美味的餐饮供你选择。在这里,仿佛就像是自己的家一样亲切。

私人派对服务

专属礼遇,为你定制一群人的狂欢

  • 宴会策划 
  • 定制菜单
  • 场地布置 
  • 餐桌布置 
  • 花艺布置
  • 豪华轿车及交通安排
  • 现场娱乐
  • 贴心管家服务
  • 影音安排
  • 技术支援

Private Party

With a variety of great venues, allowing for highly flexible configurations and dedicated service teams to take care of every detail of the arrangements, Galaxy Macau™ is the ideal place to host a sophisticated private party. If you are in the market for an exhilarating party experience, Galaxy Macau has all you need and more.

Host a private party

Every detail is taken care of, the ultimate carefree party

galaxy macau
galaxy macau
galaxy macau

Enjoy a memorable private party

galaxy macau

Time passes at a different pace at Cabana

At Banyan Tree Macau, the Asian style oasis of tranquility, you can take a moment to get back in touch with the things that really matter in life. Gather with friends and family at Cabana and leisurely enjoy the time at your own pace. Take a dip in the pristine pool, sip a glass of fine wine while our experienced service team and chefs bring irresistible delicacies to you.

galaxy macau

CHINA ROUGE Luxury Private Lounge

China Rouge at Galaxy Macau is the one-of-a-kind deluxe lounge that blends East and West in celebrating the glamour of old Shanghai. Guests can enjoy smooth, easy live music, indulge in fine wine and experience the finest party ambience in here.

galaxy macau

UA Galaxy Cinemas Exclusive Theater

Provide the utmost luxurious and romantic movie experience one can ever expect. Movie-goers can also enjoy 5-star dining and service in the UA Galaxy Cinemas premium Director's Club.

Private Party Services

Exclusive services for your amazing party

  • Party Planning
  • Menu Creation
  • Venue Décor / Setup
  • Linen & Tabletop Décor
  • Floral Setup
  • Limousine and Transportation
  • Entertainment
  • Butler Service
  • Audio & Visual Setup
  • On-site Support